Best of Screenshots, 5th edition (xda)

It’s that time again. Congratulations to Shoeoo for having the best (in my opinion anyhow) screenshot this week. As always, the thread can be found here, and congratulations to all that got selected!

~ by greenfieldroid on March 14, 2011.

2 Responses to “Best of Screenshots, 5th edition (xda)”

  1. Ive had my Evo for a while and these themes are amazing.. Ive been looking to attempt to root my phone but Im kind of scared Im going to mess it up. Is there anyway you could help me out?

    • I could help you out, but I would SERIOUSLY recommend looking into XDA for help before me. I haven’t rooted my Evo in months so I wouldn’t be as helpful as they would. However, if you have any question and they’re not responding to you quickly enough/they don’t know (doubt that will happen) you can definitely shoot me an email šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
