I’ve been hired! (update about this blog)

For those of you that don’t know, I will now be writing for TalkAndroid (and you will see my articles for them* from time to time). Basically they asked if I could write for them and I said sure…*This does not mean that I won’t be keeping this Blog up to date; I will. TalkAndroid is a great place to learn news about Android and get up to the minute info about what’s going on in the Android world. That is not what this site is about; it never has been and it never will be. I will continue to post questions I’m asked on here, screenshots for you guys to get ideas from, and put up cool apps that I’ve found that you might find useful as well. Don’t worry, I won’t leave you guys hangin’.

~Greenfield

 

~ by greenfieldroid on March 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
